365Runners
Welcome to 365Runners! We are here because we all share a running addiction. Whether training for a first marathon, a new PR, a new race distance, or anything else... welcome!

To stop the banner ads, please register and login. Otherwise, please enjoy browsing as a guest.

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

365Runners
Welcome to 365Runners! We are here because we all share a running addiction. Whether training for a first marathon, a new PR, a new race distance, or anything else... welcome!

To stop the banner ads, please register and login. Otherwise, please enjoy browsing as a guest.
365Runners
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Boston Marathon - Hotels

4 posters

Go down

Boston Marathon - Hotels Empty Boston Marathon - Hotels

Post  Nick Morris Thu Aug 07, 2014 2:06 pm

Hi Guys - This is my first time to the Boston Marathon and first time to Boston in general. Where is the best place to stay? I plan on getting in on the Friday before the race and leaving the Wednesday after the race. Looking for some insight from those Boston veterans.

Thank you in advance!!!
Nick Morris
Nick Morris
Talking To Myself
Talking To Myself

Back to top Go down

Boston Marathon - Hotels Empty Re: Boston Marathon - Hotels

Post  Michele "1L" Keane Thu Aug 07, 2014 2:39 pm